Arcticu’s February 2026 – Recap

IMG_20260201_161217
– February 1st – Digging into a Costco-bought Mille Crepe Cake! Azur Lane’s Bismarck in the background.

The month of Valentines Day, a month aimed at one day where one person acknowledges another, and things are hopefully as organic as they can be. It’s supposed to be that way, anyways.

I won’t be doing these monthly recaps anymore. I’m only doing it in this format because I’m stressed for time, and because I have tons I desire to note. This shall be the last one before I return back to my desired blogging style. My workplace is treating me like trash, I keep being shoved down the ladder, and I have to keep trying to penny-pinch wherever I can. You’re really not allowed to save money in Canada. It makes the few Japanese friends who still follow me possibly sad I can’t visit them, that’s all Mark Carney’s and the Liberal’s fault. All their fault, and I’m not exaggerating one bit.

I want to go to Japan! I want to go back, but I’m not allowed. It’s the rules of Canada. Save like 2-5%, with the 95-98% going to the government, etc. I can barely save for my desired Steam Machine combo – 1 TB storage, with Steam Frame (wireless VR headset), and the controller. The RAMPocalpyse isn’t helping either. Everything is screwed.

Lastly, I noted I desired to visit Ottawa’s Winterlude, I however wasn’t unable to do so. Yes, I publicly Tweeted/posted on X how I wouldn’t go because of Liberal political unrest, that’s one tiny small percentage. I was busy with work, had little time to do anything, and I keep being gaslighted whenever I don’t go. I felt like trash, I kept getting low-key sick, and then when I finally HAD the chance to partake, the weather was nearing +1 Celsius, preventing me from going. Frustrating. Granted, I also have a bounty on my head from a few bad actors in Ottawa making Ottawa’s downtown feel unsafe, unwelcoming, etc. They actively desired to bully me, rile me up, etc, pretending I’m a villain when I’m actually not one. Ottawa really does know how to bully people, and it shows. Childish nonsense. I can’t even document Ottawa because of these turds, which in turn also spotlights both myself and Ottawa in a bad light to the Japanese I’m trying to be friendly with. It’s a combination of everything. It makes me miss my actual freedom of Japan where I could take a train anywhere I desired, or walk, or rarely use a bus there. People screwed shit up on me in Ottawa and I’m peeved. I’m frustrated. And yes, the event ran from January 30th to February 16.

I miss Japan. I want to go back! I want my freedom back.
(Or at least pre-2017 mentality of Ottawa which allowed me to freely visit these events without public sabotage. Everything felt “safer” prior to the 2017 nonsense. If anybody complains about my grammar can blame the Ontario education system promoting bullying, refusing to focus on actual education programs. I was also encouraged to be bullied in English classes, especially in High-school by morally corrupted female teachers preferring to show off their BMW Z3 2022 convertible instead of teaching their class how to be an educated individual.)


Arcticu’s December 2025 – Recap:
https://arcticukitsu.com/Blog/?p=9942

Arcticu’s January 2026 – Recap:
https://arcticukitsu.com/Blog/?p=9984


Screenshot_20260201_145153_Pokmon GO(1)
– (Feb 1st) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Vulpix get!
Screenshot_20260201_145206_Pokmon GO(1)
– (Feb 1st) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Alolan Vulpix

These Vulpix were so much harder to obtain shiny forms of, hence the few I obtained. Three of them, or so. It also didn’t help I went out during a colder period causing my phone’s battery to be sapped of energy. I had to be satisfied with the 2-3 shiny Vulpix I had captured.

Screenshot_20260201_162919_Pokmon GO(1)
– (Feb 1st) – Pokemon GO – Full IV – Glimmet get!
Screenshot_20260201-161850(1)
– (Feb 1st) – Pokemon GO – Ninetales – Evolved one of my shiny Vulpix into a shiny Ninetales. Yatta!~
– (Feb 1st) – Saw these screencapture posted by Chibireviews, agreeing with the statement in the picture. I view Liberals as Demons, hellbent on destroying everything they touch, hence my frustration with them, and my admiration towards Japan. They gaslight, manipulate, and make-pretend, pinning their sins onto you. I genuinely, 100%, miss Japan. They were far more civilized than what I’ve seen of Canada turn into. No joke or exaggerations.
Screenshot_20260201_232024_Azur Lane
– (Feb 1st) – Azur Lane – Fair Winds Cruise Pass bought.
Screenshot_20260201_232052_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 1st) – Azur Lane – Carabiniere META get!
– (Feb 1st) – Bazzite OS examples.

And this is the day where I swapped out from Windows 10 to Linux – Bazzite OS. I backed everything up, as much as I could, prior to the switch losing only a few things in the process. I lost my main Hytale world, Naggz21’s voice clip of him saying how much he enjoys putting stuff in his mouth, and KanColle content I needed in future tense (for this blog posting). I had Grok and Gemini guide me through the process for the installation of the OS. It’s surprisingly fairly straight forward.

Back in January I had an Indian staffer at a local Staples falsely inform me how people swap from Linux to Windows, not Windows to Linux, something which I immediately found false. He informed me such after I noted I needed a decently sized USB stick to hold a Bazzite OS flash image. I’ve searched through this topic long enough to know that people have had enough of Windows, even prior to Windows 10 and 11, migrating to Linux for a better experience. Every bad thing you hear about Linux is simply a fear. Sure, some third party applications/software refuse to work, there are always work-arounds.

I migrated to Bazzite OS, and I was happy. Yes, the process was a bit painful, that’s only because my computer is considered “ancient” in hardware terms. Legacy software, and all that. It’s why I desire a Steam Machine. I desire a better hardware device.

I’m happy with how my Bazzite OS behaves in the way of the Steam Deck’s SteamOS. Same, or similar thing, basically. They both behave the same way.

20260201_235643
– (Feb 1st) – Blurry full moon.

20260202_220935
– (Feb 2nd) – Brighter full moon, cleaner version.

> Rabbits gone wild. Eating all the bushes and small trees in every person’s backyard with how scarce their food sources are. This, after being shown a pictures of Coyotes eating whole swarms of rabbits in one place on a trail.

– (Feb 2nd) – Azur Lane – Z47 – Batter Home Run outfit get!
– (Feb 2nd) – Azur Lane – Chien Wu – All-Nighter Masterpiece outfit get!
Screenshot_20260203-211439
– (Feb 2nd) – Nikke – Noise get!
– (Feb 2nd) – An incident occurred on Baseline & Woodroffe causing the street to be mostly blocked off. Tons of flashing lights, police, and fire crews on scene.
– (Feb 2nd) – An incident occurred on Baseline & Woodroffe causing the street to be mostly blocked off. Tons of flashing lights, police, and fire crews on scene. Something about a car crash, house fire, or a fire in general.
– (Feb 3rd) – Blind Touch to release tomorrow.
– (Feb 3rd) – Being reminded of my trip to Japan – Hakodate – Mount Hakodate. One of the best times in Japan! I viewed it a day later because of sleep. It notified me at night, or something, which I viewed it in the morning. Something like that.
– (Feb 4th) – Watching Microsoft’s stocks plummet after having bullied Grummz, gaslight their consumers, bad Windows 11 experience, Left-Wing political propaganda, and constantly pushing spy-ware and AI-slop avenues. They’ve constantly hit too many negative notes. One of the main reasons why I switched to Bazzite OS.
– (Feb 4th) – Checking out Sapporo’s Snow Festival. Tons of new retweets/posts to be made of from Japan Twitter/X.

As noted previously – I was disappointed about many factors limiting my going to Ottawa’s Winterlude Festival in downtown. Yes, I made a post noting it’s because of how Pro-Palestine protests are supported, while everything else is not. I was just fed up and burnt out, frustrated Ottawa is such a frustrating city to be in. I had more fun viewing Sapporo’s Snow Festival on Twitter/X than I did being gaslighted in Ottawa as a fake villain, a bounty on my head from Liberal activists in the city.

Yes, I was going to go, numerous times at that. Had I gone, as I desired, I would have documented things I already documented in prior years. My motivational factor would be “doing it for the Japanese”, because I would have shown how awesome Winterlude is to my Japanese friends. Work prevented me from going, various issues, and now I’m here venting and fuming I was unable to go.

1) Safety issues (City-wide issues).
2) Transportation (public transportation can be a real pain in the ass. OC Transpo, reliable in the past, is now a nightmare to take. Needs a Japanese and European touch. Ottawa needs to learn from JP & EU. Learn from Slovakia, since they hate Slovakia so much.)
3) Bounty on my head by Liberals. (View #1)
4) Police favourism of bad actors while harassing good actors in the city (Canadians being arrested for waving Canadian flags on Parliament Hill, the very nation they represent).
5) Work hours all over the place preventing me from going.

Combine all that, and you have me paralyzed in my own city. I had to be a digital tourist viewing Japan’s Sapporo Snow Festival via Twitter/X.


– (Feb 4th) – Blind Touch released on Steam. I was sadly unable to play it via Steam Deck, something the developer was going to work on to have it playable in the following days, weeks, and months.
Screenshot_20260206_000200_Azur Lane
– (Feb 5th) – Azur Lane – Travel Planner – Phase 2

I’m not really feeling Azur Lane’s Travel Planner mode. Not many other people play it either, making it a bad feature to have in the game. We’ve stated numerous times, ignored numerous times, to have this as a standalone instead, but they just won’t listen. This game feature also overheats my phone, risking a fire hazard in the city. I have to play it in very short sessions. I don’t play this ‘Travel Planner’ at all, and the developers are well aware of this issue from their fan-base. Should have listened! Should have made it a standalone PC game instead. Should have released this as a separate feature for GOG, Steam, DLSite, and other platforms.

They don’t listen well, nor do they act quickly enough either. People asked for PC client since the first censorship issue, and it still hasn’t happened!

The game is supposed to be within its oyster stock-exchange period, inspired by Animal Crossing’s Stalk exchange mechanic.

– (Feb 5th) – I love seeing perspectives like this under my ‘For You’ timeline on X. The real Japan, the proper Japan, and the Japan we all know and love.
– (Feb 5th) – CTV and mainstream Canadian news outlets running defense for anything Liberal and politically related. Many nations outside of Canada are fully aware of how broken, damaged, and hypocritical “Canadians” are. Canada, like China and North Korea, are strict and abusive nations to their own citizens.

But Arcticu, please stop venting and being angry! It’s not proper!

Shut up! I don’t want to vent about politics in the first place! One person who told me this lives in Germany, a nation which allows illegals to rape females without consequences. Same with the U.K, and Spain. Basically Left-leaning nations. You should care more about actual facts and logic, not feelings and fake ideals. Netherlands forces their females to live in communities where they get sexually violated there on a daily basis, and etc, by non natives of the host nations….

As my parents have echoed numerous times, I’m finally seeing it almost physically, now unable to do anything about this destructive farce. I had numerous chances, oblivious to what was actually going to happen in the end. They warned me from a Slovakian perspective, my ‘conspiracy theoriest’ friend warned me, and now I’m in it in a physical sense, and I hate everything about Canada from a Liberal perspective. Canada was fine from a Conservative angle, just not a Liberal perspective. Canada is screwed. Everything is Liberal’s faults. Not just their fault, but also passive native Canadians who allowed this to happen. Too passive!

I’ve been bullied, and bullied, and gaslighted, and bullied some more to the point they are more than happy to see me dead. I’m not allowed to happily visit the Winterlude event, nor am I allowed to be my normal human self. They spam my Discord group trying to bait me, trying to degrade me, trying to dehumanize me, yet it was Japan who came to my defense in their own low-key way. They showed me how analog Japan is better than a digital Canada. Continue to prove me correct how Japanese are far more intelligent than fragile, political, baiting Liberal activists who desire to see a reaction out of me.

I feel bad for Japan as well for being destroyed/bullied/sabotaged/pestered by anything Canadian. I feel bad for Kure (Japan) residents being pestered by hagglers. These Canadian tourist hagglers trying to get cheaper deals on watches with price tags set at a fixed market rate. My Japan friend’s watch shop isn’t some 3rd world market stall, it’s a fancy watch shop! Show some respect. They were laughed at, mocked for trying to haggle the price on watches with fixed price tags. We Canadians are the laughing stock of the world, and I apologize to Japan for our national stupidity. I’m sorry we’re this retarded…..

(I’ve already vented about this in my January blog post, reference that blog post for other details. Canada is shattering.)

– (Feb 6th) – *Groans* – Notice how all the white folks are elderly? Can’t even fight a youthful individual knowing full well how cowardly they themselves are. Absolute cowardly, full of hatred and bigotry. Liberal nonsense…. If he approached a non-elderly person he would have had his ass kicked to God many times over, and I do hope God shall teach him a lesson in the end. Suffer for your retardation, but condolences for the 6 deceased people. Sorry, I don’t know your name, but you have my condolences.

I’m absolutely done with stupid people, especially of Liberal white female Canadians, let alone of the other varieties, going around berating, degrading, and hating on males, white folks, and anything Canadians. Sure, they have some intelligence, they however don’t have it where it counts. They always take moderation positions in various gaming communities, Reddit, Steam forums, Microsoft Flight Sim accounts, all eventually leading to some form of fountain of sin. They’re always caught with actual child pornography, anti-white sentiment, animal sex materials, anti-Japanese sentiments, and other bigoted nonsense.

I’ve always had issues with alleged Canadians in moderation power positions (or as main members of a community) just destroying it from inside out. Skype group drama, requesting Avro Arrow on a Microsoft Flight sim forum (banned by a deranged Canadian), berating campaigns, and gaslighting nonsense, all eventually leading into ‘Anti-White’ campaigns, as also seen in the U.K, Germany, Spain, and other compromised nations. But yeah, sure, let’s blame everything on the harmless Canadian Freedom Convoy and the worldwide version of it. Blacksheep syndrome. Let’s blame Trump! Let’s put our elbows up so we can get anally violated by non-Canadians and Liberals in the country. Blaming the wrong targets in the world……

Kill the white people! Kill them! Rape their woman! Have sex with their kids! Child porn, baby! YATTA!~ We Liberals are awesome, and we can do whatever we want! White woman are born to be sexually violated by non-natives! Kill all the white people! Kill all the white people! If you call us out we’ll raid you at 2-6 AM, seize all your electronics, ruining your image on mainstream media forever! We’ll fine you $750,000 Canadian dollars for claiming there are only two genders. Fuck reason! Fuck logic! Mark Carney is our king (As King Trudeau was), and shall always be! We had to cheat and rig the elections, but here we are! Canada is a Liberal haven! Let’s declare war on USA and Japan!

All Hail our satanic overlord, Mark Carney, who tortures little kids, eats them during Pizza Parties, and molests the other ones!
(With Kier Starmer and other Liberal leaders also.)

Screenshot_20260206_174211_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 6th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Spinarak get!
20260206_170056
– (Feb 6th) – Costco fast-food get! Polish Sausage for my friday, a Coke drink, hot cookie, and poutine. Don’t worry, I only ate the hot cookie and polish sausage for the day. Poutine is for my Saturday.
20260207_153749
– (Feb 7th) – Enjoying my Costco Poutine. Casually eating it while resting.
Screenshot_20260207_100753_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 7th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Voltorb get!

I was attempting to get a shiny Voltorb for ages! For months, and months. I even attempted to obtain one via the hourly spotlight, sadly rejected by the RNG of Pokemon GO. I had to force a mass-outbreak to spawn in Pokemon Violet to obtain roughly 7-9 of them. This one joined me late in that party, if happy I have another shiny Voltorb to add to my party. Was a happy get for my Saturday. A memorable one.

And sadly, I have more negative news to share from the frozen white north of Canada…. A Japanese embassy in Canada made an alleged taboo showing of a hijacking a Japanese cultural element as their own, if with a Westernized Japanese spin to it. A more localized Western perspective to a Japanese tradition…

– (Feb 8th) – A Canadian embassy in Canada
– (Feb 8th) – I had to ask Grok, and this is what it noted. I feel like whenever Japan interacts with Canada they become genuinely retarded, low-IQ, while also gaining various game-related debuffs to their nationality. Canada is a bad influence to the Japanese.

I can’t say much, I however am angry that whenever Canada attempts to deal with the Japanese it always goes bad for both sides. Both sides end up burned by one another’s retardation in some form. The Japanese end up brainwashed by Canadians so they end up behaving like low-IQ versions of themselves, or the Liberals hijacked the Canadians and Japanese, hence this stupid nonsense.

That’s another negative point towards Japanese-Canadian relationship. This, after hearing a few stories of how stupid Canadians are behaving in Japan and how they’re trying to demonize the Americans against the Japanese in Kyoto, and elsewhere. Liberal shit-disturbing and antagonizing the Japanese to be needlessly vengeful against the Americans. This feels like both sides are being stupid with how the user’s X profile picture has a rainbow flag attached to it. A fake Canadian and Japanese person attempting to fan the flames of destruction on both Canada and Japan. Retarded.

Once again, Japan, you have my sincere apology and second-hand embarrassment of the Nation of Canada. What a mess……

– (Feb 9th) – Azur Lane – Ancient Dynasty UI get!
Screenshot_20260209_124340_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 9th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Chansey get!

I genuinely disliked this encounter, annoyed I had to capture another shiny Chansey. Yes, I initially desired one, and I eventually obtained one in Pokemon GO. A few in Ottawa, one in Halifax, and about 2-3 in Pokemon Violet. I have a nice shiny batch of Chansey’s in my collection. Hoping to place them in various games, but for now, I want shinies of other Pokemon, not Chansey. I’m beginning to skip various Pokemon in Pokemon GO to prevent them from being shinies of those I already have.

– (Feb 9th) – I agree! Anime should be strictly Japanese, and stay Japanese in very strict forms.

That also goes for Korean’s Solo Leveling strictly overlooked, handled, and released under Japanese Anime standards. This also goes for Liberals being rudely discarded from the Japanese industry for their intentional destruction of the Japanese entertainment industry. They (Liberals) only care about rudely sabotaging Hiroshima (Left-Wing Protests) while openly washrooming in both a war-grave memorial city, and a tourist area of Kamakura-Enoshima area. They don’t care about Japan, they really don’t. They claim to, constantly noting how much fun they had in Japan. In that same breath they actively censor the Japanese mediums, intentionally hijack subtitling to portray Western political propaganda nonsense, and misrepresent the Japanese culture as their own. You have to cover this female character up, you have to stop riding that train, stop eating from that restaurant, and not to bundle that offensive male character in that game for wearing that offensive costume, and etc! Constant fake Liberal nonsense.

The sooner the Japanese realize the Liberal activists in Japan are their enemies, the better. Kicking them out sooner is better, ICE style of America. They already have a good formula going, hence why they have soft power in the world, so it’s no wonder why they’re being bullied by the Liberals, A.K.A the PoriKore crowd.

Let me say it clearly.

LIBERALS. DO. NOT. CARE. ABOUT. JAPAN!
(They’re also trying to antagonize the Kyoto residents of Japan to be anti-American, labeling Americans as “demons”.)

They censor Anime, they poorly translate subtitles with political tones to them, they bully the Japanese, they sexually molest Japanese woman, they sabotage Japanese shrines to be LGBTQ, they ride their bikes through shrines, they sabotage shrines, they urinate and poop in Kamakura, they fake-protest in every city getting their native residents and normal tourists alike arrested in Japan by Japanese authorities. Liberals have also been known to be physically violet with anybody wearing orange outfits.

Liberals are scumbags. The sooner the Japanese locals deport these ill-mannered lunatics, the better.

– (Feb 9th) – Nikke – People knocking off other people’s content, the usual from scummy people.

Immediately thought to various people on 4chan removing my watermark from my pictures. I’m still bitter over that thought how they openly disrespect people. Well, the few people from the Westernized Busou Shinki sphere ruining it for every other person. I’m just watching everything die around me, and that also includes Busou Shinki. People did it to themselves.

Why do Westerners always have to ruin every little thing in the damn world…. My experiences in Japan by Westerners also, and Westerners of Anime ruining Japan. It’s all frustrating.

– (Feb 10th) – Sanae Takaichi finally is relected again! YATTA! Sadly, she’s a coward when it comes to Canada. She didn’t call out Dictator Carney for his vile actions against the Canadian people.

I’m still angry with Sanae Takaichi not having called out ‘Who-Cares-Carney’ for his vile actions. She should have openly scolded the Canadians for being retarded, for allowing themselves to dig a deeper hole, and for being such masochistic morons. Trump has, and Russia knows it, but Sanae Takaichi lost one major point for me…. 90% approval rating from me.

She’s still a bit cowardly, even for an Iron Lady.

I can’t even save my money as much anymore. The amount of penny-pinching I have to do is insane! Being mistreated by my fellow Canadians is also pathetic.

– (Feb 10th) – Discord going Dictatorship with people. Basically trying to spy, control, and dictate what people do. We already knew they were Left-leaning, this is going too far.
– (Feb 11th) – Chibireviews going on about how Blacksouls shouldn’t have been blacklisted, etc. Left-leaning folks alleging a creative medium is worse than it actually is.

Yet, these same people are fine with actual Left-Leaning Liberal leaders ordering ‘Pizza Deliveries’ where actual real-world leaders not only eat tortured children, but actual human beings. They torture them in rituals, eating them, hence the ‘Human Jerky’ note. This isn’t conspiracy theories, it’s fact, and it’s proven. Even CTV and CBC is complicit in this.

Black Souls (Steam):
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3755860/BLACK_SOULS/

They draw the line at fictional characters being fictionally tortured, yet approve of real-world leaders and representatives on the Left-Leaning political spectrum eating real-world humans, torturing them, and having sex prior to their consumption. Yes, let’s support the world leaders who openly cause you to suffer, torture you, put you in harmful rituals, killing you if you expose them, and eat you in demonic symbolism.

These people are retarded.

They’re genuinely not rationalizing this, nor are they being logical about this. They’re not even processing the whole real-world human-eating thing. They need to stay silent until they authentically solve the human ritualistic cannibalism sacrifices going on in the world.

– (Feb 11th) – Microsoft Flight Sim announcing fly-in on Flight Sim 2024 for Valentines Day. Such a tone-deaf message.

I have issues with this announcement.

The main issue is how Japanese woman are being scammed by Paris, flying into Paris under false pretenses of how romanticized it is. They’re falsely under the impression that Paris is some lovey-dovey city, free of any crime and sterilized of filth. Sure, maybe it was cleaner prior to either 2017 and 2020 political nonsense, but now it’s worse than ever. Japanese woman previously faced severe depression from the realization the Paris they idolized isn’t the Paris it is portrayed to be. Numerous Japanese woman are hospitalized for mental health conditions faced by their severe culture shock, one showing Japanese woman are highly delusional when viewing Paris as this heavenly place for them.

Now, on top of that, with Western political pressure forcing whites and Japanese to be killed off. You have non-native French folks going up to the Japanese tourists, fondling them, molesting them, and sexually assaulting them alongside every white female French native in France. They’re all up for grabs, and they’re all viewed as filth by every European Liberal leader in the EU.

One World Government, baby! The New World Order!

You still think I’m joking, right? You still assume I’m a crackhead and an alleged conspiracy theoriest, correct? Wait until you get killed by these same folks. If you’re of the female gender you’ll really be tortured and sexually assaulted. Are you white? Japanese? Korean? Yeah, you’re higher on that list of being sexually violeted, tortured, and used as a sex slave. As for us guys, yeah… Torture and death awaits us.

So, yeah…. Microsoft’s Paris France fly-in is tone-deaf for Valentine’s Day.

– (Feb 11th) – Deadmau5 – I Remember (Vocal Mix) – I was surprised to hear this after Rogers and Bell viewed Deadmau5 as an Alt-Right Neo-Nazi terrorist hellbent on blowing up Canada with ICBMs, and all that lovely jazz. You know, your typical censorship nonsense in Canada where anything normal is viewed as fascist, Nazi, and all those typical nonsense buzzwords. This, playing from a Toronto radio, was genuinely shocking. They’re very anti-Canadian down in Toronto.
– (Feb 11th) – Microsoft copyright struck Allumeria for Minecraft vibes.

Funny how people saw this, seeing how hypocritical Microsoft was being, instantly running defense for Allumeria. People actively mocked Microsoft for their greedy ways, hence the plummeting stock chart shown earlier. Allumeria isn’t my type of game, but I do support them in their every right to exist in the gaming market. The more competition, the better, and they hate that. Companies desire absolute monopolies, hence their stagnation.

Screenshot_20260212_134028_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 12th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Feebas get!

This one genuinely surprised me because of how rare Feebas is. Nobody congratulated me for obtaining it on social media, my one coworker however did, and the more respect to them. Do you really know how hard Feebas is to get? Especially in shiny form?

You either have to:
1) Use a fishing rod to fish one up after hours of doing so. Staying in one spot, hours-upon-hours of fishing.
2) In Pokemon Violet – Go to a small pond in the 2nd DLC (Kitakami) to see 3-5 spawn at a time, also taking painful amount of hours to spawn.
3) Hatch them via eggs one after another. Painfully hatching one after another, after another. This also applies to #1.

Yeah, having managed to both encounter and catch one in Pokemon GO is parallel to a legendary Pokemon. It genuinely angered me nobody praised my post on X, let alone acknowledging it exists. People frustrate the heck out of me because they don’t know how to be social, nor be social on a social media platform. The damn irony on that one… People can’t be social on a social media platform….

Jesus Christ. No wonder rural folks are far more family-oriented and tend to be friendlier. Granted, they also judge, but that’s mostly out of love.

Screenshot_20260212_153202_Azur Lane
– (Feb 12th) – Azur Lane – Hai Chou get! She’s one of my more favourite designs.
Screenshot_20260212_161940_Azur Lane
– (Feb 12th) – Azur Lane – Chang Wu get!

Happy Valentines Day from Nikke!
(February 12th, 2026)

Screenshot_20260212-190125
– (Feb 12th) – Nikke – Sakura get!
Screenshot_20260212-214010
– Nikke – Chocolate, please! Lobby Wallpaper get!

My respect to Nikke for providing a good Valentines Day event! It genuinely left me entertained, satisfied, and rewarded! Thank you very much!

Now, what’s Azur Lane’s and KanColle’s Valentines Day like? We’ll find out! 😉


Screenshot_20260212_215943_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 12th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Spinda get!

I’m going to assume this Spinda is for Valentine Day as well. If not, I’ll make it be, for the shiny! Shiny Spinda get! Yatta!~

– (Feb 12th) – Azur Lane – Shinano – Embrace Upon A Melted Dream! (One of my favourite outfits for my favourite Sakura shipgirl.)
– (Feb 12th) – Azur Lane – Graf Zeppelin – Intoxicating Crimson! (WOO!~ Graf Zeppelin gained more love, and first shipgirl on my Global account. Yatta!~ Happy for her recognition spotlight.)
– (Feb 12th) – Trans Gunman shooter shoots up a hockey arena in Canada, but we have to respect the shooter, not the victims

Canada, please….. Please….. Shut the fuck up for one moment with your political Left-Leaning Liberal garbage! Honestly! I’m trying to blog about Anime and Japan, but here you are being low-IQ brainless jackasses….. SHUT UP! STOP SHOOTING UP AND BOMBING PLACES! Stop being authentic social terrorists…. Jesus Christ…. Not even Churches are safe from you lunatics. Burning those down as well…..

People hate me for posting political stuff on Twitter and my blog, yet here you are forcing my hand to show how brainless Canada is….. Shut up, for one fucking moment. PLEASE! For Japan’s sake, let me connect with them on a human-to-human level via Pokemon, Azur Lane, Nikke, KanColle, and etc…..

Fuck your pronouns, fuck your vile hostile tendencies, and grow the fuck up! Be like traditional Europe, like Japan, and like every other nation you idolize, yet sabotage. Don’t you fucking bill me $750,000 Canadian, unless you genuinely want to be America’s 51st State. Go anger Trump, not the innocent people. Go attack his navy, his military bases. Go bomb Trump’s military assets instead and see how far that gets you.

Jesus Christ, how can we be so retard like this…. Oh, I know…. Liberals, political activism, and rigging the elections for a ‘New World Order’ Bullshit. And the Liberal students of Ottawa have the nerve to hold “Oppression workshops” at their school facilities. You don’t know what it means to be oppressed! Shut the fuck up! You want to know oppression? My parents could have told you from a Slovakian perspective how the Russians overtook Eastern Europe forcing my father to flee to Australia, various Asian nations Egypt, and eventually into Canada. He had to learn English from the ground up, be chased by leeches in the jungles, see Egyptians not practicing their faith, seeing a guy jump off a building while high pretending he’s Jesus, witnessing a prostitute being raped at a Alberta oil field, and etc. He’s seen it all, yet Canadians are fragile as snowflakes. He’s worked in coal mines, as a taxi driver, dynomite surveyor for mining, truck driver, etc….

Canadians are a bunch of fragile snowflakes, yet they actively bomb Teslas, burn numerous Churches, cry fake tears, and sabotage Japan every chance they get…..

Now, if you so kindly shut the fuck up, let me blog about my Anime, Japan, and games again…. Jesus…..
(And don’t you dare attack me with Bill C-8, Bill C-9, nor Bill-22 just because you’re butthurt and hellbent on raping the Japanese people either and animals in all sorts of manners and idiotic ways……)


At least Azur Lane knows how to be fun, right? Right? Right?…….

Screenshot_20260213_090658_Azur Lane
– (Feb 13th) – Azur Lane – Yes, we’re trapped in here.
Screenshot_20260213-160346
– (Feb 13th) – G Eternal gifting us Gigi Andalucia and diamonds. Nice!
Screenshot_20260213-160409
– (Feb 13th) – G Eternal gifting us Gigi Andalucia, Lane Aim, Alyzeus, and diamonds. Nice!
Screenshot_20260213-160421
– (Feb 13th) – G Eternal – Gigi Andalucia get!
Screenshot_20260213-200038
– (Feb 13th) – Nikke – Kurumi get from Lycoris Recoil event.
Screenshot_20260212_134028_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 13th) – Pokemon GO – 2nd Shiny Feebas! WOOO!~

As with last time, I’m happy. I’m happy the RNG Gods looked up to me, people haven’t. They haven’t acknowledged any of my posts on X. The irony of a social media account when you can’t use it for its’ intended meaning. And yes, they are both 10 CP. I checked and double checked assuming I made an error while blogging. Two shiny 10CP Feebas.

I’m happy, but I’m not with people who refused to make note. People have betrayed me, yet again. They also can’t be honest with themselves, hence the frustration all around.


Screenshot_20260214_085658_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Spring Auction Medal get! Nice! Was a fun little event. Charming.
Screenshot_20260214_091943_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – There’s a Valentine’s Chocolate Crisis?! Really?! (Foreshadowing)

Who knew Azur Lane would foreshadow it’s own screw ups. I would have partaken in Azur Lane’s Valentines Day festivities from Day 1, it however wasn’t advertised or shown off well. Even with all the numerous outcries, venting, and feedbacking, they still would ignore us. They don’t listen.

Screenshot_20260214_092607_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Initial glance is neat, but the more it dawned on me, the worse it got.

I’m already a day late on this. I was unable to find out where thise event was being held, only realizing after much searching. Yes, I was a bit blind, but it was also hiding in plain sight making it harder to make out. It wasn’t being highlighted in a various obvious manner, let alone noted in the events tab.

The developers for Azur Lane are known for these stupid errors. They’re very sloppy, failing to both notify and draw your attention to appropriate menus. Surveys go unannounced, mini-events aren’t highlighted, and you miss out on a lot.

To make this event worse is the fact not only does it require you to partake all three days, it also limit caps you per day. What an overly stiff, punishing, and dumb way of doing this. You can’t even farm these points in retrospect. You can’t grind these lost points from days prior, making this far more stressful than it needs to be.

Screenshot_20260214_093620_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – White arrow pointing to where the Valentines Day event is. On a small phone it simply appears like a pinkish-white blob, nothing more. It’s just another random box for you to observe.
Screenshot_20260214_092649_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Locking in Tirpitz (x2), Boise, & others for this new Valentines Day special.
Screenshot_20260214_092654_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Locking in Kasumi, Formidable, and Bismarck. I’m still proud of Formidable joining me for my Japan 2024 trip in Kure & Yokosuka, Japan. Happy memories there.

After much fumbling I was barely able to get this feature working as intended. Everything was a mess here. It auto-selected Takao, a shipgirl I didn’t initially select. I desired to have Dunkerque, Shinano, and one other shipgirl be my Valentine’s Day special shipgirl. Alas, the developers over in China royally screwed this up.

Screenshot_20260214_093004_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s first Valentines Day letter for me! Yatta!~
Screenshot_20260214_093019_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. Yatta!~
Screenshot_20260214_093027_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 1)
Screenshot_20260214_093036_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 1; Alternate background)
Screenshot_20260214_093050_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 2)
Screenshot_20260214_093112_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 3)
Screenshot_20260214_093131_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 4)
Screenshot_20260214_093206_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 5)
Screenshot_20260214_093226_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 6)
Screenshot_20260214_093242_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque’s heartfelt message for the Commander. (Message 7)
Screenshot_20260214_135344_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque pushed to level 11 in affection.

Gaining points is fine, the capping to a daily limit is however the dumbest thing they could have done. You can farm only a set amount of points per day, capped at a certain limit, for only 3 days (2 for me) making this a fairly stroke-inducing experience. Valentines Day is supposed to be a loving time, not a stressful experience.

Should have allowed us to mass-farm points in all 3 days, 2 days, and 1 days, not a set amount per day. Should have allowed us to farm these points all in one day, one session, as I had planned to do.

Screenshot_20260214_160409_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – HMS Formidable’s Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_160422_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – IJN Kasumi’s Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_160428_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – USS Boise’s Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_160452_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – KMS Tirpitz’s Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_160457_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – KMS Tirpitz’s second Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_160524_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – KMS Bismarck’s Valentines Day message.
Screenshot_20260214_163910_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Dunkerque on the main menu of the mini-event. Good, but not great. It was far worse in implementation than they had designed on paper.
Screenshot_20260214_165946_Azur Lane(1)
– (Feb 14th) – Azur Lane – Shinano on the main menu of the mini-event. Good, but not great. It was far worse in implementation than they had designed on paper.

I attempted to check through my various favourite shipgirls to see what they would say, how the event would handle, and what I’m supposed to do. It wasn’t properly handled. I was far more angry than I should have been.

Screenshot_20260214_171209_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Nudging Dunkerque to level 13, the highest I possibly pushed her with the Valentines Day portrait.
Screenshot_20260214_173330_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Other than Takao, these are the shipgirls I was checking up on – Boise, Formidable, Kasumi, Shinano, Bismarck, Tirpitz, and Dunkerque.
Screenshot_20260214_175229_Azur Lane
– (Feb 14th) – Limited-Edition Coin get!

Yeah, they genuinely screwed up on this needlessly changed Azur Lane Valentine Day event. They shouldn’t have capped the points per day, nor should they have have made it a strict 3-day event. A week would have been better. Other people were venting on Twitter/X, Reddit, Discord group, and numerous other places. People were authentically upset.

This was a genuine stroke-inducing implementation.


KanColle – Valentines 2026:

Yes, I have vivid memories of screenshotting the Valentines Day 2026 ‘Get!’ screen, I however lost it during the Windows 10 to Linux Bazzite OS switch. I backed everything up, I however lost KanColle-related content in the process. Shame. I had hoped I posted such on Twitter/X, both Grok and myself both were unable to find anything. Instead, I’m forced to post Grok generated AI images of my favourite shipgirls instead. Please bare with me here. Respect my KanColle pain, and how Azur Lane sabotaged it’s own Valentines Day event by breaking something which shouldn’t have been fixed.

(All images generated by Grok while using character portraits provided by the Wiki.)

– HMS Warspite
– HMS Warspite
– Yuudachi (Halloween mode) for Valentines Day.
– Yuudachi (Halloween Mode) for Valentines Day 2026!
– Graf Zeppelin
– Graf Zeppelin
– Bismarck (Drei)

It pains me my favourite Kanmusu never gained their Valentine’s Day festive mode. I admired their Valentine’s Day lines, if saddened they haven’t obtained their Valentine’s Day outfit, hence these renders. And also because I lost my screencaptures of me obtaining the 2026 Valentines Day gift, and other shipgirls in their V-day outfits. I forgot to Tweet/Post them. I’m angry with myself. I always wished for these shipgirl to have some form of Valentine Day outfit mode to them.

KanColle treated Valentines better than Azur Lane. Respect there. KanColle always has my respect.


Screenshot_20260214_234452_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 14th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Nidoran Male get!
– (Feb 15th) – Azur Lane – Laughing at Fei Yuen forced to make treats. Karma is amusing here for her chaotic ways.
20260215_154809
– (Feb 15th) – Checking out various prices on internal and external hard drives, storage devices, etc for scientific purposes. Quite pricey on one side, cheap on another, if concerning. Didn’t buy anything of this sort here. Bought something else, just not this.
20260215_160000
– (Feb 15th) – Seeing a Jeep decorated in bears, rubber ducks, skeleton peace hands, Puddles text, and etc. It also had wreaths on it. Funny.
– (Feb 15th) – “Man want one thing, and it’s disgusting.”

That manga panel is wholesome, but in a Liberal world it’s offensive to the core. You’re not allowed to have a girl as wholesome as elf girl. She would be raped and sexually violated, sold as a sex slave by the Elites, and eventually eaten as ‘human jerky’. As for the kids? Violated, ritualized, tortured, and eventually also eaten by the elites. Human Jerky is on the menu, after all. The guy? Killed, robbed, and cut up. Human-jerky them up! Pizza Delivery!

Even so, that’s a wholesome panel. I admire it. It’s what every normal guy desires, and they wish to have this happen in their own reality.

Also, by Liberal standards, the Elf girl is nude. She isn’t wearing any clothing, even if you do see she’s wearing baggy loose clothing. They view her as “slutty”, and her breasts are hanging out. She needs to be clothed, even though she’s already clothed, and she needs to be chained up and sold like cattle. She’s a slutty elf girl. Comical, eh? These people are retarded, delusional, and poorly educated. Even so, I still admire this realistic, wholesome, charming nature of Anime, of Manga, and of this panel. Wholesome!

Yes, this manga panel is the highlight of Valentine’s Day on the Western size of the globe. Nikke, Azur Lane, and KanColle were covered during Japan time.

– (Feb 16th) – Illegals in U.K firmly stated that white girls are born to be there to be violated, and solely sexually violated to the extreme. A sex-toy to the non-natives of Europe. Yeah….. And then you wonder why I said what I said for the manga panel. Killing off white people of the Western world.

If you’re white, and you’re a girl/woman/female, you’re only born to be sexually violated. I didn’t say that, but it’s supported by the Liberals who host Pizza parties while being delivered ‘Human Jerky’ for you to munch on. Great, eh?

Granted, I’m always hearing stories how girls are already allowing themselves to have sex 1000 times per day so I guess not much is lost. We’ve lost our woman on both fronts, both willingly and by sexual assaults…..

– (Feb 16) – No wonder Canada is the laughing stock of the world….
Screenshot_20260216-233350
– (Feb 16th) – Nikke – Even Eunhwa knows when to apologize, and she does it here. Yes, I’m far behind in the story, if thankfully allowing me to make firmer note of Eunhwa’s character. She knows how to apologize, and that’s awesome to know. That’s the making of a great personality. It’s a start.
Screenshot_20260216-235321
– (Feb 16th) – Nikke – BOOM! Way to go! You angered Eunhwa again! She was set off, sniping at another group of characters in her frustration.
Screenshot_20260217-001806
– (Feb 16th) – Nikke – Chisato get! (Lycoris Recoil collab event)

Azur Lane – Valentines Day Mini Redemption Event:
(New Year’s Warmth)

From the uproar by the community, Manjuu/Yostar/Yongshi was forced to push out a mini-event to make up for the screw-up that was the Valentine’s Day 2026 event without being noted as the Valentine’s Day event. It’s nice they reacted, it however isn’t the proper compensation we should have had. They didn’t release a formal apology, nor did they provide and actual, authentic apology. We scolded them to do so, they however refused. We should have had the main event extended, uncapped, and had the actual letter which should have been released in the first place.

What a major screw up, betrayal by Manjuu/Yostar/Yongshi….

(Dated for February 17th, 2026.)

Screenshot_20260217_085211_Azur Lane
Screenshot_20260217_085249_Azur Lane
Screenshot_20260217_085301_Azur Lane

Why Dunkerque? She is my first shipgirl who reached level 100 on my Global account. I had a Chinese account, then a Japanese account, migrating fully to the Global account. I missed out on a lot of collabs while on both CN & JP, wishing past collaborations would revisit the game so I can actually obtain not only Neptunia, but also Kizuna Ai, and others. Dunkerque had to run heavy offensive to catch me up to where I was on JP, surpassing it. A re-run is indeed possible for these collaborations also, especially with future events and games releasing. New Neptunia game is releasing marking another window for Neptunia. Maybe Dunkerque could welcome them back into the world of Azur Lane.

Dunkerque is highly, genuinely wholesome.

– (Feb 17th) – Azur Lane – Main secretary – New Year’s Warmth – February 17th till March 3rd.

20260218_162058
– (Feb 18th) – Costco-bought shrimp dumplings. I’m enjoying these a lot!
– (Feb 18th) – Nagoya (Japan) having fun with luxury buses! Look at how fancy these are! You have standing areas with wooden tables, seating areas with wooden areas, and everything appears fancy and elegant! Only in Japan! This also rivals rural Japanese train routes, as ones which pass through Tango-Yura, Maizuru, and other areas.

Notice how Japan always holds onto positive energy? Everything Canadian has to be clouded by negative energy, even by Left-Wing Japanese accounts. I don’t want to posting negatively about Canada, I’m being forced to. I admire Canada’s scenery, about our food, and certain charms. I’m not allowed to fully showcase Canada’s positivity because we’re being actively sabotaged here! I wish Canadians could reclaim their Canada to push for the very things that make both traditional Europe and even Japan so great. It would actually work in Canada, if we can actually return to being as awesome as the Japanese.

Look at those fancy buses! Makes me miss Japan’s classy transportation networks!

I’ve seen how awesome Japan was in both 2023 and 2024, and I wish Canada reverted back to its 1990’s social structure. Yes, the morons were still being morons, they however had a lesser effect on society than they do now. We actually had a thriving society back then! Even under Harper! OC Transpo in Ottawa was also awesome back in those times!

– (Feb 19th) – Tracking ACA342 (Vancouver to Ottawa) after seeing it take a weird route. It traveled a path planes normally don’t take, hence this note. It made a waving pattern for it’s eventual approach into the Ottawa airport.
– (Feb 19th) – I find it pathetic how you have to brainwash, hijack, and hold the Japanese hostage with their very own kindness to preach fake political drivel in the Western world. Manipulating the overly kind Japanese to be pawns in a needless political game.

You shouldn’t be using Japan as your sexual sex toys to preach about politics which aren’t their own. It’s a shame to see so many mentally compromised Japanese woman in the Western world protesting for the very things they wouldn’t normally protest for. Stockholm syndrome is real. View Paris depression cases of Japan facing severe culture shock in Japan. Japanese woman are easy pray to Western retardation.

How pathetic to use the Japanese as your own puppets….

You don’t see me, nor the Conservatives, hijacking the Japanese culture to preach Conservative points, such as to be forced to have the Canadian Freedom Convoy in Japan. You never saw that. You always see Left-Wing protests hijacking every modern city in Japan, even highly disrespecting, sabotaging Hiroshima, or pooping in Enoshima’s train crossing, or littering on Mount Fuji, and hijacking Mount Hakodate from the locals. You always see Liberals pooping everywhere in their poorly trained manner. They need to be potty trained, properly educated in real schools, and taught proper etiquette. You know, like the way the Japanese behave, and the way Canadians behaved prior to 1990’s. Civilized human beings, ones who don’t throw scat at retail workers, police, or throw childish tantrums every chance they get.

I’m basically saying this is all disingenuous. How scummy and fake.

– (Feb 20th) – Isekai Maiden – A very Japanese game to be checking out, because Japan is far more honest than any Western nation. Granted, Europe (prior to the EU – 2003) used to be honest with themselves.
– (Feb 20th) – Azur Lane – Northern Parliament Shipgirls announced for Azur Lane’s upcoming event.
– (Feb 20th) – Kill al Kill Creator: Anime Fanservice is necessary for humanity.

Of course sexy fan-service is necessary in Anime. Not just Anime, but also European media, and American cartoons. Every nation allowed soft-core teases, nudity, and proper fan-service, it’s what made us healthy as humanity.

European shows and movies used to showcase actual feminine characters, actual laced clothing, actual softness, and actual tasteful teases in proper soft-core manner. No, we shouldn’t have hardcore porn, but we should have soft-core lewdness through-and-through. Yes, kids need to be taught what a penis and a vagina is, and how having sex too often leads to sexually transmitted diseases. Liberals don’t teach this, but they do teach sexual molestation, destruction of the body and the world, and throwing nails in front of trucks for being offensive. Their only come-back is calling us all these ‘-phobe’ and ‘pedophile nonsense, yet they’re the ones doing far more crime than any normal person viewing fan service on Anime, older European movies and shows, etc. They label us their sins, they refuse to repent for their very own sins.

Viewing sexually teasing female characters naturally helps lower cancer rates, stroke rates, and even heart-attack rates. It’s no wonder they desire to ban sexy fan-service, they want us to perish and die. Obviously.

Screenshot_20260220-220302
– (Feb 20th) – Blue Archive – Miyo get!
Screenshot_20260220-220250
– (Feb 20th) – Blue Archie – Miyo get! YATTA!

I never gained acknowledgement for this recruitment on X, but I am happy I have her. She’s one of the more cuter female characters in Blue Archive.

Screenshot_20260221-000138
– (Feb 20th) – Nikke – Lycoris Recoil collab event amusement fun)
Screenshot_20260221-001837
– (Feb 20th) – Nikke – Lie Cause Recoil lobby wallpaper get!
Screenshot_20260221-002229
– (Feb 20th) – Nikke – Eunhwa: Tactical Upgrade get!

Eunhwa: Tactical Upgrade was a surprising get! Shocking! She refused to drop months ago from her initial event, finally dropping from the normal pool this time around. I’m happy she was finally recruited for me. Nobody acknowledged my X post either, even with the music posted underneath it.

– Nikke – Absolute – (One of the best tracks and event in Nikke. I love it! This one feels more tactical and grounded to reality.)
– (Feb 21st) – Japanese asking others to be respectful in both Japan and elsewhere. Respect! Respect all around. No wonder Liberals hate Japan, faking admiration of Japan on a daily basis. Hijacking Japan, brainwashing Japanese woman to spew political drivel.
20260221_154302
– (Feb 21st) – Costco-bought poutine, admiring it on my chill Saturday.
Screenshot_20260221-183043
– (Feb 21st) – G Eternal – Kenneth Sleg get!
Screenshot_20260222_003311_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 21st) – Pokemon GO – Giratina get! (February’s monthly pass done!)
Screenshot_20260222_011202_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 21st) – Pokemon GO – Ponyta shiny get! Second one.
– (Feb 23rd) – Ottawa launching countrywide survey in buildup toward formal men’s health strategy.

Don’t make me laugh…. Western world (and Japan) taught their male population that everything is their fault, even when it’s not. Everything is a guy’s fault, how they’re a rapist, and how girls/women/females are always in the correct. When a father wants to raise their child, even with their child’s approval, they’re both punished in favour of disloyal females in the world. Guys are forced to be an ATM (Cash machine) to the female side, to lose everything in a divorce, to be berated, degraded, and treated like trash. I had to be stalked, harassed, gaslighted, and berated on a Rising World gaming forum (both official and Steam) because of a female who cat-calls guys, collecting their dick pictures to blackmail them with. That’s fine in a Liberal Western society, especially on a Rising World German forum. Red51 defended this sexual predator on both the main and secondary forum. The game is fine, but the people are not. They’re deranged lunatics. I’ve already covered this in a previous blog post noting ‘CursedXistence and his scummy crony retards.

Ottawa treated me like trash, pushing me into the gutter. Everything is always allegely my fault, I’m an Alt-Right Neo-Nazi, a transphobe, and all these other fake buzzwords. All allegedly, of course, but that’s how the Western world treats the male population. Everything to benefit the female side of humanity. I’m worthless in Canada, in Ottawa, and nobody wants to even do anything for themselves, happily sabotaging not only themselves, but others as well. They’re ghosts in human form.

It’s funny how Japanese woman treated me far better than any Western (Canadian and Slovakian) girls have ever treated me. Even still, I’m not allowed to be friends with them – distance, loyalty, funding, and all those reasoning. There was a connection, it however wasn’t allowed to go deep enough.

I’m sure like Canada’s MAID program, this ‘Men’s health strategy’ shall be used to kill the rest of the male population, myself included. I still have Japan and Anime to live for, but even then everything is a curse.

– (Feb 23rd) – Noticed this occur on the day it was posted, renoting it for blogging purposes.

I’m already afraid of heights, this makes it far worse with how the elevator is knocked out of service. If I was stuck up on the Skytree I would have eventually died from the shock and fear of heights. Even Toronto’s CN Tower scared the crap out of me as a kid. Sweaty palms, panic attacks, and simply being crazy. I struggled to contain myself on Sapporo’s Fuji TV Tower, Osaka’s Tsutenkaku tower, Fukuoka’s tower, and etc.

Screenshot_20260223_113456_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 23rd) – Pokemon GO – Ash’s Pikachu get for Team Red.
– (Feb 23rd) – Cat Island Petricolor demo get! Would be awhile before I play, but when I do, it was fun.
Screenshot_20260223_135420_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 23rd) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Bulbasaur get! WOOOO!~
Screenshot_20260223-224040
– (Feb 23rd) – Nikke – Takina get! (Lycoris Recoil collab event)
Screenshot_20260223-224217
– (Feb 23rd) – Nikke – Vesti get! (Assumed I already recruited her. Nice to have her!)
Screenshot_20260225_174912_Azur Lane
– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Spring Auction Adventure stamps get! Medal get! Nice! Belatedly completed, if still completed in the end!
Screenshot_20260225_175345_Azur Lane
– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Portrait get from Agir for affection level 11.
Screenshot_20260225_175353_Azur Lane
– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Portrait get from Agir for affection level 11.
Screenshot_20260225_175439_Azur Lane
– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Obtained Elegant Cherry Blossom Seating for Taihou in 3D Private Dorm.
Screenshot_20260225_175447_Azur Lane
– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Elegant Cherry Blossom Seating get!
Screenshot_20260225-192203
– (Feb 25th) – Blue Archive – Miyo being adorable during stressful times. Adorable.
Screenshot_20260225-193314
– (Feb 25th) – Nikke – Vesti being cute. Wholesome moment in an Anime game.
Screenshot_20260225-194048
– (Feb 25th) – Nikke – Quency get! She’s released from Nikke jail.
– (Feb 25th) – Nikke – Guilty is next in line to be released.

Flu Moment:

Others and myself were infected with a flu bug. Someone gave me the flu, then I accidentally transferred it to my other coworkers, and we were cursing at others, a few at myself, and a full on blame-game. I blamed the poorly groomed (bad hygiene) Ottawaians, coworkers blamed me (if in a slight joking tone), all appearing miserable. I had to call in sick for one day, others had to as well. Was a major shit show.

Scanned my forehead with a temp reader noting:
37.7 (Friend’s father attempt to measure my temperature.)
37.7 (Friend’s father attempt to measure my temperature.)
37.5 (My temperature.)

It lasted me few days; Remains of the flu lasting a week longer. A district manager from Toronto blamed me for being “lazy”, not doing things at my fullest. I noted I was sick, they expected far more progress, to which I hated their guts. They refused to let me leave the day prior to calling me sick. I had to drink tons of NeoCitran, tea, and such, running through my various mugs quicker than I could get them washed via the dishwasher. It was insane. All cursing at one another, blaming the people who can’t wash themselves nor wipe their butts in Ottawa.

I wasn’t pleased with being woken up in the middle of the night to be suffocating in bed with a nose and throat filled with mucus. First night containing heavy shivers, one also shivering me awake for 10 minutes. I was cursing, attempting to prevent my body from shaking so violently. I wasn’t the only one suffering. My friend’s father also suffered, also coughing up truckloads of mucus from his side, as I had. Thankfully I had a garbage bin next to my bed to rid myself of such filth. Three days of suffering from a severe flu!

Toronto is absolutely fucking retarded, and I use the full meaning of this. You’re not even allowed to be a patriotic Canadian! You get arrested for waving a Canadian flag, nor are you even allowed to have a flu and be sick in a workplace to earn a paycheck to pay for stuff. Always blamed for everything in a workplace setting. Constantly mistreated, berated, and gaslighted. Being governed by Toronto is the dumbest thing that could have happened to Canada.

Canada is scummy. Canada is making me far too bitter than I should be. At least, a silver lining to all this, is how the world is seeing what Canada is turning out to be. How broken Canada is…. Maybe I can be a protected Canadian refugee somewhere….


– (Feb 25th) – Azur Lane – Chang Wu – In Full Glory, Spring’s Branch Blooms.

I’m happy about what I enjoy, and screw people trying to prevent me from enjoying what I enjoy. I’ll proudly enjoy Azur Lane, especially with the tasteful teases that is Chang Wu in her teaseful outfit. It’s almost crossing the line into full lewdness, if still softcore enough for me to admire it. I only care about soft-core teases, and this one satisfies my tastes.

Ignoring Toronto being retarded, I’m enjoying what I enjoy. Anime is bliss, Anime is life, and I find joy in what Japan provides. Same with China and Korea, if altered to match the market Japan has created.


– (Feb 26th) – Observing HUSK26 (RCAF – Airbus CC-330) taking off to another destination
– (Feb 26th) – CFC01 – (Airbus CC-330) taking off after Husk26, both off to their respective destinations. I’m curious to know what this was about.

Azur Lane’s new Russian Northern Parliament event dropped, happy to be recruiting new shipgirls.

Screenshot_20260226_110012_Azur Lane
– (Feb 26th) – Azur Lane – Moskva get! Surprisingly constructed in very few attempts.
Screenshot_20260226_110021_Azur Lane
– (Feb 26th) – Azur Lane – Ozornoy get!
Screenshot_20260226_215458_Azur Lane
– (Feb 26th) Azur Lane – Moskva: “You mustn’t let your kindness become a weakness in a game of strategy.”

Yeah, I learned that the hard way, then I found out Liberals enjoy being sexual predators. One blackmailed other guys by archiving dick pictures they provided to her, others threw nails in front of Freedom Convoy Trucks (can harm normal people following behind in their cars), and how they admire eating actual human flesh. They burn churches, and etc… Your kindness, as with the Japanese, can be hijacked to be used in their hostile game to take over a nation, pretending another nation is angelic when it actually isn’t.

The amount of times my Canadian politeness was used again me is staggering…. My toys stolen in school, my hobbies hijacked from me (Busou Shinki included), and the list goes on. People are scummy, they’re thieves. People are frustrating, and I can only trust authentic Japanese still aligned with authentic Japanese values.

Screenshot_20260226-224017
– (Feb 26th) – Nikke – Vesti if you wanted to destroy someone you hated, what would you do?

People I hate tend to be authentically disingenuous people, the same ones who go about violated little kids, eating them. I’ve stated this numerous times already about their sins and deceptive practices, but if I had the power I would do what they’re doing to us… I would use the very same rule book against them. I would have them run over with a tank, thrown into ice-cold ocean water, and etc…. I would punish the people in the way they desire to punish me, and I would happily do so. I can only do what I can in the moment, but I won’t be as needlessly violent as Liberals are in their childish tantruming mannerisms.

They also harm actual dogs by strapping them down, allowing bugs and insects to eat them alive. This is documented. Same treatments need to be applied to them. Spread poison ivy on them. Giant Hogweeds are also dangerous, and highly common for Liberals to be punished with during warmer periods.

Liberals are the first to throw tantrums, be violent, and be highly bratty. They don’t know how to take – “No” – for an answer, so they trash around like the little retarded that they are, hence they need to be treated with the same bullshit that they themselves spew out. They want to kill normal, civilized people. They want to eat kids, they want sexually violate them, be pedophiles, be active bombers and saboteurs, so you treat them that way. Since they admire not being potty trained in Japan, urinating in hotel rooms, pooping in Enoshima, and desecrating nuclear bomb sites of Hiroshima, they should be returned that kind favour in return. We need to treat them how to properly use the washroom.

Throw them in a shark-infested ocean and be done with them. Done! That should answer your question, Vesti. Do what you can, but be respectful about it. Only punish people when they themselves have authentically done something bad.

Screenshot_20260226_232618_Azur Lane
– (Feb 26th) – Azur Lane – Krasny Kavkaz
– (Feb 27th) – Azur Lane – Bogatyr – Emotional Data Maintenance. (one of the best outfits from the batch of outfits released.)
Screenshot_20260227_162946_Azur Lane
– (Feb 27th) – Azur Lane – Making note of Dunkerque META’s art during battle.

I initially felt torn about Dunkerque META’s style. Her design appears to have been run through an AI image generation machine to give her a generic corset attachment onto her torso. She also has thicker thighs, something I’m not really fond of, but she is likeable, if in her own META way. She is supposed to appear corrupted in her META form, and we do have that element, if offput by various generic touches to her.

META designs, from Nagato META’s needless revision, paved the way for half-assed Azur Lane META designs of shipgirls we admire and sortie into battle. Others may pretend to admire Nagato META, she deserves better. Dunkerque META deserves better. They all deserve better.

I’m not hating on the lewdness, more about the generic nature of these art.

Screenshot_20260228_003908_Azur Lane
– (Feb 27th) – Azur Lane – Bogatyr get!
Screenshot_20260228_003937_Azur Lane
– (Feb 27th) – Azur Lane – Gangut META get!

Not bad for designs, but they’re not great either. They’re mediocre, at best.


Being harassed is never good, and I know that for a fact, having been harassed for the longest time. I’ve been bullied since Kindergarten, since Grade 1; from one school to the next, and into various workplaces. Toys stolen, bullied, etc…. Ottawa and Canadians are just trash to one another, and it shows in their society as a whole. It’s why they can’t get a fucking LRT train running in their God-Forsaken city. It’s why Ottawa is over-run with Californian nutcases pretending to be Canadian, all-the-while I’m not even allowed to live in the very city I was born in…. I was born in Ottawa’s east side, living in the west, and I’m not allowed to live in either end, because …. “Liberalism”…

Oh wow, this other person who was born in Ottawa lives in my city, a city I moved into but am not the native of! Oh the horror, oh the humanity! Oh, the horror it is to live in the same city as Arcticu!” – Some fake Canadian from California being a Liberal on Reddit.

It be awesome if the Japanese adopted me into Japan. I could have experienced kinder Japanese, better resources, reaching out further than I had in Ottawa. I can’t expect them to help me, but I can wish and can always imagine.

Now, as for Chibi Reviews defending Leaflit back in February….

Twisting things in bad faith? Yeah, common practice for Liberals and political activists. Yeah, of course harassment shouldn’t be tolerated, nor should it even be encouraged in the first place. Seeing Leafit bullied sucks.

The following may make me seem like a narcissist, I don’t want to come off as such, but I’m disappointed in people when they do these defensive “rescue” posts. I was being harassed by an authentic sexual predator, one blackmailing other guys of their male genital dick pictures, archiving them to mock and silence guys. Cat-fishing, mocking guys for decades. Happily harming mentally ill and “mentally sensitive” people without remorse. Whoever this person is, I do hope the appropriate authorities are after them, but for the love of God, do not be a hypocrite. They harassed me but I never had a “rescue” post to help me out. Other people always get these but I never see any for myself. People want to see me suffer, to see me pushed into the gutter, and I hate them for that. It makes me view Chibi Reviews and other people as fake.

I get attacked, I make note of it, yet nobody gives a shit. I make note of how other people have been sexually harassed, blackmailed, and such, and nothing is done of it. I’m finding way too many hypocritical people pretending to care, yet they don’t care far enough to make a real difference. Yes, this goes for Chibi Reviews, to Rev Says Desu, to Hero Hei, and many others. Every time I get kicked into the mud people simply stare, leaving me there. Making me far more bitter than I should be, up until I encounter various Japanese folks who are willing to be authentically kind and hospitable, or at least culturally so in a formal manner. I’ve always had issues with people, they can’t be as honest as they should be. They struggle to be authentic human beings. They always have to pretend and make pretend about their very situation. I always have to hear negative feedback from people, never/rarely from the positive side.

People are retarded.

I’m happy Leafit returned, but I wish people wouldn’t let fame get to their head where they stop being humble, stop being properly social, and just ignore people out of their hypocritical power-trip they have going on. Chibi Reviews was about to die? Maybe that’s karma for ignoring other relevant issues you should have focused on, and not just mine at that. He probably missed something he was supposed to cover in life, refusing to do, hence the dramatic episodes he forced himself to endure. Stop being a drama queen, stop crying tears, and actually do something. If you’re not going to help me, help others, and just pretend to help people then maybe Chibi Reviews shouldn’t be doing what he has been doing. I warned people, they ignored, so screw them. This has me wondering where Leafit stands on the spectrum. Will they falter like every other Western content creator, or shall they stay genuine to themselves? That’s something I’m both hoping and curious to find out, especially for scientific purposes.

Like with MarcoMeatball, LittleVMills, and Scott Manley, they’re all a farce. Nagzz21 is just Nagzz, while Danny Choo appeared to have let himself go for his artificial interests in Smart Dolls and mainstream nonsense. And again, this is why I follow mainly Asian content creators. Western content creators get caught up in the dumbest things.

Screenshot_20260228-090040
– (Feb 28th) – Nikke – Lycoris Recoil collab event wrapping up. Everybody is winded, fatigued from saving people and playing games into the late hours of the night.
Screenshot_20260228-090425
– (Feb 28th) – Nikke – Another cool, wholesome moment.
Screenshot_20260228-090525
– (Feb 28th) – Nikke – Lycoris Recoil – Headpats!
Screenshot_20260228_153546_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 28th) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Charmander appeared!
Screenshot_20260228_153624_Pokmon GO
– (Feb 28) – Pokemon GO – Shiny Charmander caught! WOOO!~

After so many years and months, I finally have a shiny Charmander! It may not have the best stats, it however is awesome. My first shiny Charmander in Pokemon GO! After months of trying via dynamax raids, and wild-hunting, one finally appeared! I’m happy.

I recall the wind being brutally cold and chilly, making this capture all the more special.

People won’t acknowledge me for capturing this, I’ll however be happy with this capture all the same. Too many anti-social and sour people in this cruel world. Maybe the Japanese would spoil me socially, but I shouldn’t really expect that. I miss social rural vibes of society where people would actually talk to other people.


Bonus – Azur Lane’s Botched Valentines Day Make-up – Dunkerque Focus:

And because I need to stay happy, and because I need to keep with the positive vibes, I had to run Dunkerque through Grok to make up for (to mend) the blunder that the Azur Lane developers have put us through for their non-needed Valentine’s Day revamp. Here is a bonus image of Dunkerque in her French scenery showered with French cakes and sweets. Not only that, but also a main Valentine’s Day heart-shaped gift box for the Commander/Admiral. How charming. 😉

Pick your favourite. I had to do this, Manjuu/Yostar/Yongshi genuinely screwed things up by making their event far too limiting. 2-3 days? Points capped? Screw that! I’ll admire Dunkerque my way for the year of 2026. The compensation was nice, it however still came off as lazy, hence why I had to keep doing these Grok AI image renderings. Hate them all you want, they’re necessary, and I do admire them.

(Note: Don’t worry, I won’t do too many of these AI art. They don’t translate well into pictures. Only a select few here and there, that’s it. I only do these out of protest or to compensate for lost media.)


Now, this shall be the last blog post recapping the month. Everything shall turn back to normal where I focus on my birthday, Steam Machine, and U.K’s alleged Alt-Right symbol from a political propaganda “game” trying to brainwash the native U.K citizens. I do loosely apologies for venting a lot about Canada. I genuinely didn’t want to vent so much, even initially going – “Yes! I won’t have a reason to vent this time” – to only end up venting because Canadians are low-IQ lunatics. Granted, they’re also Californians pretending to be Canadians, hence why I, a Canadian-Ottawa-born citizen, am constantly alienated from Ottawa. As an Ottawa born, a Canadian, I’m not allowed to be one, hence why I’m always frustrated at other people’s fake political bigotry and drivel. My Canada is the one Japanese can admire, the Canada I admired in the 1990’s, and the one I was allowed to freely take an OC Transpo bus to downtown Ottawa without being jumped, without having a bounty on my head, and without being told I’m not allowed to live in my own house in Ottawa. Born in Ottawa, yet not allowed to be in Ottawa because Liberals hate my guts. They pretend they were here first, coming after my birth to Ottawa from California. What a farce.

Everything shall hopefully return back to normal via blogging. I still have yet to document my Nova Scotia Halifax trip from late-August 2025.

Remember, think like the Japanese and be happy like them! Be proud of your hobbies, be kind/respectful to others, and try living one day at a time. I’m living for Japan, for Anime, and to admire everything the Japanese push out.

Respect to the Japanese!
*Salute*

– Azur Lane’s Dunkerque saluting in respect. Respect. o7 (Grok, using Dunkerque’s main character art from Wiki)